CLIENTS

DAYTONA STATE COLLEGE

Christopher Wainwright, AIA

Associate Vice President, Facilities Planning + Operations

386-506-3162

Christopher.wainwright@daytonastate.edu

 

VOLUSIA COUNTY

Rick Karl

Director of Aviation and Economic Resources

386-284-8030

fkarl@co.volusia.fl.us

 

FLAGLER COUNTY

Faith Alkhatib PE

County Engineer

386-313-4045

falkhatib@flaglercounty.org

 

Richard Gordon

Assistant County Engineer

386-313-4046

rgordon@flaglercounty.org

 

CITY OF DeLAND , FLORIDA

Mike Holmes

Planning Director

386-626-7016

Holmesm@deland.org

 

CITY OF PORT ORANGE, FLORIDA

Susan Lovallo

Parks and Recreation Director

386-506-5851

slovallo@port-orange.org
 

CITY OF ORMOND BEACH, FLORIDA

Shawn Finley PE

City Engineer

386-676-3269

Shawn.finley@ormondbeach.org

 

CITY OF HOLLY HILL, FLORIDA

Joe Forte

City Manager

386-248-9425

jforte@hollyhillfl.org

 

SMA HEALTHCARE

Eric Horst, CFO

386-236-1801

ehorst@smahealthcare.org

 

DIOCESE OF ORLANDO

Todd Light

Associate Director, Ecclesiastical Properties Secretariat

407-246-4883

tlight@orlandodiocese.org

Featured Design Work

Click the images below to take a look at more of our past work.

icictr1.jpg

Embry Riddle ICI Center

Atlcoastday.jpg

Atlantic Coast Professional Office Building

Flagler County_07_2247.jpg

Kim C. Hammond Justice Center Building

Untitled

Master Planning

LOCATION

913 N. Nova Rd. Holly Hill, Fl 32117

SITEMAP

(386) 123-1234

©2018 BY DJDESIGNINC. WEBSITE BY 357WEBDESIGN

Follow us on Social Media:

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle